Blog 5

I don’t know what my story will be yet for story focus assignment #2. I think that it will be along the lines of spring break and the things that you are able to do around Tampa when spring break comes around. I wanted to research this because being from Wisconsin I don’t know what there is to do around here in the spring. I don’t really know what is around the area, so hopefully I will be able to see what cool sites or places there are around Tampa. I want to know if there are any beaches that are good to go, or if there are any tourist attractions like museums or parks or things like that, that might be interesting to go to. Hopefully I will be able to find some cool events to go to as well. I have been seeing all these different types of festivals around here ever since I got here. So hopefully I will be able to find some things to do so that I’m not just sitting around in my house all spring break.

2 thoughts on “Blog 5

  1. Hi Dominick
    There are so many fun things to do around Tampa all the time let alone during Spring break. I love a good museum and I love a good beach too. I think once you start to research this topic you’ll be happy to see how many options pop up for you to talk about.

    Like

  2. Hey Dom! I think its your next blog will be great! I’ve been here in Tampa going on 2 years now and still don’t know fun things Tampa has to offer. I’ll be looking forward to reading your post to find out.

    Like

Leave a comment